Under Ordshaw

Book One of The Sunken City Trilogy
Step into the dark, mysterious city of Ordshaw, where nothing is quite as it seems.

Pax can’t pay her rent and is six days away from eviction. Her last hope is a big poker game, but when a vagrant steals her winnings, a desperate chase draws her into a unique underworld – one people will kill to keep secret.

Fiercely independent and unafraid of a challenge, Pax’s search pits her against a shady government ministry and volatile mercenary fairies. Because, yeah, it turns out fairies exist. And they have guns. But that’s just the start of her trouble.

People have disappeared simply for discovering what’s lurking under Ordshaw.

To survive, Pax needs to go a lot further than that.

Under Ordshaw is a spellbinding tale of intrigue, suspense, and unexpected twists. With its complex characters and haunting landscapes, this novel will captivate your imagination and leave you questioning reality. This is the first part in the acclaimed Ordshaw series, blending urban fantasy, thriller and horror to keep you on the edge of your seat.

Get your copy today and discover the secrets of Ordshaw!

Amazon Other stores