Seasons of Albadone

Four seasons.
Four stories.
An aspiring enchantress searches for a way to lift a terrible curse.
A drunken father makes a dangerous wish.
A foreman tilts the balance between nature and progress.
A mother travels with her dying child in search of a healer.
Four paths merge.
Four destinies intertwine.


Amazon Other Stores